Bus Shelter II

Bus Shelter II

 

The bus shelter in Kirkcudbright (Ker-coo-bree) is close to the harbour and opposite the Left Bank Gallery where I help out from time to time and through the gallery windows I can see the groups of people who wait for the buses to Castle Douglas or Dalbeatie. I usually have my iPad with me and occasionally will take a photo, especially if it’s raining or when the clouds are interesting. This one was taken with my Olympus OM-D and then processed using Silver Effects.

It’s strange how the steamed up window has distorted the street scene.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Bus Shelter II

Leave a Reply

