Wishing you Goodbye, ….Hello, Goodbye

Bonnie Galloway

 

Time to sail away…….

Though not gone for good!

After 2,070 posts and many thousands of visitors over the five years, it’s time to say goodbye to this window on my world, though I will leave it open so that late comers can find out where I have disappeared to.

I am replacing this version of Life, Photography & Other Mistakes, otherwise known as smithiesshutter, with a new blog, and you can find it here….

https://lifephotographyandothermistakes.wordpress.com

I have enjoyed the journey and we have visited many different places together. Thank you to my faithful friends and followers, your friendship and comments have helped to carry me along over the years and have been overwhelmingly encouraging.

You will find the details about the above picture on my new blog.

Incidentally, the new blog uses a different format and I have yet to master its intricacies, so you may find some parts are incomplete….sorry about that!

So here we go, sailing off into the sunset….. Goodbye…..and hopefully, hello!

Best regard

John

 

 

10 thoughts on “Wishing you Goodbye, ….Hello, Goodbye

Leave a comment