Macro Studies

 

Something different today to break out of my India cycle and get back to the here and now. These three macro shots were taken last week when we had a camera club workshop evening. My original intention was to use my tripod, but when I got there I couldn’t find the camera head so I had to take them all hand held. Despite the low light they came out well. Normally I don’t go in for this type of photography, but sometimes it’s good to go out on a limb and try something outside the comfort zone.

 

 

7 thoughts on “Macro Studies

Leave a Reply

