Double Portrait

Double Portrait

 

I shall be departing for India tomorrow, so I may not be posting much from my travels until I return. It has been a very frustrating time trying to obtain a visa and the system almost defeated me but all is now sorted, so another adventure is about to begin.

I have a number of posts to offer in my absence including some unseen portraits as well as some that have been re-edited. Later there will be some ‘blasts from the past’ when you will have a reprise of a few of my early posts that you may not have seen.

This photo was taken while I had an exhibition as part of the Kirkcudbright Arts and Crafts Trail.

 

12 thoughts on “Double Portrait

  1. John, I hope you’ll enjoy your trip immensely. I’m looking forward to seeing your images.
    I really like the contrast between these two women. I’m not sure if they are related but the way you’ve captured them I believe that they are.

Leave a Reply

