Bus Shelter IV

Bus Shelter IV

 

Bus Shelter series number four.

Normally I ask before taking photos like this but I was rather engrossed with the picture taking…..on a roll, even…and somehow I’d sensed that there was going to be an objection, so I clicked first and asked afterwards.

The objection came, which was reasonable and expected. I knew that she was going to say no before I took the shot. What do you do? I apologised for my rudeness and then departed.

The boats tied up at the harbour can be seen in the background. The man was eating some very tasty smelling fries out of a paper bag. I went home for tea.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Bus Shelter IV

Leave a Reply

