Heavy Shopping

Heavy Shopping

 

In my experience, shopping is always heavy.

This is one of the few photos taken in India where it would seem that the subject of the photo doesn’t seem to be very happy at having a camera thrust out of the car window at them.

I’m quite sure that if it were me at the receiving end, I would look just the same, but the reason would be different. I always look grumpy. I’m at that certain age. The third age. The grumpy old man age.

When you get to the third age you are entitled to look miserable. Life is bearing down.

Retirement isn’t all it’s cracked up to be you know…….

It’s a hard life.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Heavy Shopping

Leave a Reply

